the other day I put my lunch on the table when something MAGIC happened! my lunch box was in my back pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my lunch box had teleported! I have also found a slight ability to move things with my mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  awesome!

happy swimming,

sapphire shine
Joey
9/14/2013 04:30:17 pm

Hey, I wanted to know how to become a mermaid i havent use the spell but can you help me. I need help asap

Reply
Sapphire shine
9/15/2013 12:30:54 am

Alright Joey, it's very hard to become one but its possible with total belief and you must create yours own spell or potion. You must try as hard as you can. If you need more help just ask me

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    mermaid name: sapphire shine

    tail color: heather plum

    powers: teleporting and moving things with mind

    Categories

    All